Midwest Resource Group

Contact: Stuart Glass
stuartglass@Midwestrg.com
Midwestrg.com
847.541.7790

LMO Reps, LLC

Contact: Tom Shea
tom@LMOReps.com
LMOReps.com
603.235.0147

Buddy Brown & Associates

Contact: Jim Feagin (Colorado & Wyoming)
jim@BuddyBrown.com
720.635.7893

Contact: Jim Nydam (Colorado & New Mexico)
jimn@BuddyBrown.com
303.638.8725

Contact: Rocky Cox (Utah, Montana, and Idaho)
rocky@BuddyBrown.com
801.474.1501
BuddyBrown.com

The Godfrey Group

Contact: Gene or Bob Meucci
genemeucci@Meucci.net
bobmeucci@Meucci.net
GodfreyMeucci.com
Bob: 206.660.7233
Gene: 503.709.7949

Akers Business

Contact: Erin Corkhill
erin@AkersBusiness.com
AkersBusiness.com
410.541.3005

Frey Gaede

Contact: John Thompson
john.thompson@FG1948.com
FreyGaede.com
800.527.9222

The Godfrey Group

Contact: Pat Forte
pat@TheGodfreyGroup.com
GodfreyMeucci.com
510.469.8133

INTERNATIONAL          Info@DiversifiedCasework.com
          1.877.348.9663×128